Companies We Trust

Glen Smart of Nova Home Loans
Glen Smart of Nova Home Loans

Glen Smart
Senior Loan Office – Nova Home Loans
(520) 495-7237

For all your home Mortgage needs, look no further than Glen Smart of Nova Home Loans.  When it comes to getting the keys to your new home, she’s the one who will make it happen. 

Trust an experienced Loan Officer who knows the Tucson Mortgage industry….Give Glen Smart a Call Today!

 

Fidelity National Title Agency
Fidelity National Title Agency

Fidelity National Title

1630 E River Rd # 120, Tucson – (520) 529-9022
6245 E Broadway Blvd # 200, Tucson – (520) 290-6227

 

American Home Guardian Home Warranty Logo
American Home Guardian Home Warranty

American Home Guardian
1839 South Alma School Road Suite 350
Mesa, AZ 85210
1-866-710-3700

 

Paul Wallace Budget Paest Control

Budget Pest Control
Office: 520-290-8010

Owner Paul Wallace
Cell: 520-358-4110

Paul has been handling our termite inspections for over 10 years.  Reasonable prices and excellent service.

We love Paul and his company so much we have him handle our pest control at out personal residence.

 

Pools By Design Inspection and Repair
Pools By Design Inspection and Repair

Pools By Design

7368 N. La Cholla Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-6675

 

Companies we know and you can trust
Part of doing an outstanding job for our real estate clients is having the right team in place.
Companies that our clients and we can count on no matter what.
Many of these companies have worked with us and our clients for over 12 years.
We refer them because they are honest, they are experts in their fields and provide great customer service

Air Conditioning
Bakers Mobile Air
Tod Baker Owner
520-623-5449
Appliance Repair
Artist
Katheryn Gastelum
Original Art
520-631-1133
Attorneys
Lori Angus Wilson
Real Estate Attorney
520-888-0439
lori.wilson@earthnet.net
Pat Lopez
Rusing & Lopez, PLLC
Real Estate Attorney
520-792-4800
plopez@Rusingandlopez.com

Annie Rolfe
Rolfe & Lane PLLC
Family Law
520-209-2550
Arolfe@rolfandlane.com

Frederick J. Petersen
Mesch, Clark & Rothschild
259 N Meyer Ave
Tucson Arizona
520-624-8886
www.mcrazlaw.com
fpetersen@mcrazlaw.com

Gabriel D. Fernandez
Personal Injury
437 W Thuber Rd #16
Tucson Arizona 85705
520-293-6255
gfernandez@gdflaw.com

Eric Cahan
Family Law Attorney
70 West Franklin Street
Tucson, AZ 85701-1116
(520) 622-4997
Ericcahan@azbar.org

 

Builders
Centerline Design Inc
Al Gastelum
520-631-2222
TM Building
Damage Resteration
John Paul Owner
520-290-9800
 
Cars
Lexus Of Tucson
Auto Mall
Bruce Canterberry
520-696-2800
Chiropractor
Momentum Heath Care
7070 N. Oracle Rd Ste 130
Tucson Arizona 85704
Gary Mendez, D.C.
520-907-2991
Momentumhealthca@qwestoffice.net
Closets & Cabinets
Closet Trends Custom Closets and Cabinetry
3110 N First Ave
Tucson Arizona 85719
Jscque Yeager
520-325-1880
 
Embroidery & Screen Print
Sunset Emboidery & Screen Print
Steve King
2821 N Stone Avenue
Tucson Arizona 85705
520-323-2244
wnut@comcast.net
Financial Services
Michael Lefton
520-886-4220
6245 E Fairmont
Tucson Arizona 85751
Flooring
Groomer
East Coast Pet Grooming
Kathy Gill Owner
520-682-4997 By Appointment
 Handyman
Raul Montano
520-661-6299
Teraul2@aol.com
Home Inspection
Certified Inspection Service
James Eckes 520-977-3444
Home Loans
Nova Home Loans
Patrick Randles 520-495-7210Fairway Mortgage
Sue Pullen 520-744-2292

 

House Keepers
Eloisa Colorado
520-240-8248
Insurance
American Family Insurance
Kristi Frank
520-323-0017
Kitchen & Bath Design
 
Landscapers
Randy Wegner
520-954-0021
Lock & Key
Mobile Lock & Key
Mark Brown
520-488-3376
520-975-6672
Movers
Horizon Moving Systems
Diana Romero Manager
520-747-15050 x116
Mortgages
Nova Home Loans
Patrick Randles
520-495-7210
Patrick.randles@Novahomeloans.com
Sue Pullen
Fairway Mortgage
520-744-2292
Sue@pcMortgageAdvisor.com
Optical
Catalina Optical
Arnie Mendez owner
2605 E Manchester
Tucson Arizona 85716
520-795-7557
Catalinaoptical@aol.com
Painters
Painting By Tis
Free Estimates
520-258-9241
Pest Control
Budget Pest Control
Paul Wallace Owner
520-290-8010

Photography
Celesa Felix
Celesafelixphoto@gmail.com
Celesafelixphoto.blogspot.com
Property Management
Marilou Tornquist-Lopez
520-331-3877
mtlpurplesage@hotmail.com
Plumbers
Pioneer Plumbing
520-623-4444
 

Riding Instructors & Horse Trainers

Scott Scheyli
Scott Scheyli Performance Horses
520-991-5131
Scott@ssperfhorses.com

Tiffany Hovey
Ironwood Ranch
520-609-1977
nariadni@aol.com
Cathy Schreiber
520-272-3355
www.cathysRidingInstructionandTraining.com

Cathy Schreiber520-272-3355


Tax Service
1st Choice Tax Services Inc.
George Harris, E.A.
520-320-1041
2101 N Country Club Suite 105
Tucson Arizona 85716
George@1stchoicetaxservices.com
Title & Escrow
Fidelity National Title
6760 N Oracle Road Ste 100
Tucson Arizona 85704
Tina Banks
520-529-9022
tbanks@fnf.com
Window Covers

Windows & Doors
Krausch Architectural
Sandi Hurley
1141 W Grant Road Srt 105
Tucson Arizona 85705
520-623-2249
Sandi@kawdaz.com